Co. school board roster remains intact, seeks input on superintendent search


Two members of the board of trustees of the Attala County School District will continue in their positions this year following re-election in November. They are Janice Dees, representing District Three, and Vernita Raiford, District Four.

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available for as low as $2.50 per month and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The STAR-HERALD. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: