Alabama, Georgia predicted to meet in title rematch


Fifty-three of the last 54 SEC football titles have been won by only six teams: Alabama, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, LSU and Tennessee. Ole Miss last won an SEC title in 1963 while State last won in 1941.

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available for as low as $2.50 per month and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The STAR-HERALD. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: