Contact

 

THE STAR-HERALD
207 N. Madison St. • Kosckusko, MS 39090
(662) 289-2251 -tel  •  (662) 289-2254 -fax

 

Administration:

James Phillips, Editor/Publisher– jphillips@starherald.net
662) 289-2251, ext. 15

 

News:
Nancy Green, Lifestyles Editor – ngreen@starherald.net
(662) 289-2251, ext. 19.

Stan Beall, Sports Editor – sbeall@starherald.net
(662) 289-2251, ext. 14.

Elton Wright, Assistant Sports Editor – ewright@starherald.net
(662) 289-2251, ext. 20.

 

Advertising:
Cindi Compton, General Manager – ccompton@starherald.net
662) 289-2251, ext. 11.

 

Bookkeeping/Circulation/Legals & Classifieds:
Daphne Dabbs, bookkeeper – ddabbs@starherald.net
(662) 289-2251, ext. 16

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.